Board of Directors

the board of directors of the National Association of Guide Dog Users

The National Association of Guide Dog users is led by a national board of directors, whose contact information is listed below.

President – Marion Gwizdala

president@nagdu.org

Vice President – Raul Gallegos

vp@nagdu.org

Secretary – Sherrill O’Brien

secretary@nagdu.org

Treasurer – Jessica Snyder

treasurer@nagdu.org

Board Member – Heather Bird

hbird@nagdu.org

Board Member – Aleeha Dudley

adudley@nagdu.org

Board Member – Paul Sandoval

psandoval@nagdu.org

You may contact the entire board as a whole by sending an email to board@nagdu.org.